Apple Music teases Spatial Audio special event for June 7, scheduled for after WWDC keynote

Apple will hold its kick-off WWDC keynote on Monday, June 7 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, but it turns out that this won’t be the only Apple event that morning. Apple Music has now announced a special event, seemingly focused on Spatial Audio, for June 7 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET.

more…

The post Apple Music teases Spatial Audio special event for June 7, scheduled for after WWDC keynote appeared first on 9to5Mac.